View Collins Hill High School
Rising 10th-12th
Registration for Rising 10-12th Graders

Important Upcoming 2018-19 Registration Dates

Registration for Rising Grades 10-12

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Maxwell and Grayson Tech reps on campus during lunches in the Commons



Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - AP and Dual Enrollment Information sessions during Advisement in Theater

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Dual Enrollment Information sessions for Parents at 7pm in Theater

Monday, February 5, 2018 - Registration begins.  Registration materials distributed in Advisement during the week...no later than February 6th. Information will also be available on our school website and eCLASS.

Monday, February 5, 2018 - Hybrid Online Course Offering Information sessions during Advisement in Theater

Wednesday & Thursday February 7-8, 2018 - AP and Elective Fair in Gym Lobby during lunches; students can get information from teachers and students about class options and have questions answered.

Tuesday - Thursday Feb. 13-15, 2018 - Teachers register students in all Academic classes; Students may register for all electives between classes, before and after school, and during Advisement

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Grayson Tech Open House 5-7pm at the Grayson Tech campus

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Seniors with incomplete schedules will complete class selections through Advisement

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Juniors with incomplete schedules will complete class selections through Advisement

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sophomores with incomplete schedules will complete class selections through Advisement

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - In Advisement, AP Contracts distributed to rising 10th-12th grade students wishing to register for AP classes

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Maxwell High School Open House 5-7pm at the Maxwell campus

Friday, March 2, 2018 - ALL AP Contracts must be returned signed by students and parents to the Main Office.  Students not returning signed AP contracts will NOT be registered for AP classes.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - Scheduling Confirmation Sheets go home to rising 10th-12th grade parents through Advisement

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Grade 10-12 Scheduling Confirmation forms due back to the Main Office if changes are needed. This is your last chance to make changes to your course requests!
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Collins Hill High School.
Gwinnett County Public School wishes to meet the needs of all of its students and families. If any member of your family needs assistance or has any questions regarding mobility impaired issues or handicapped access, please contact the principal of your local school. View our Non-discrimination Policy
Any web page within this site may contain links to one or more pages that are outside the GCPS network. GCPS/CHHS does not control the content of these pages.